“Vagrantsuns” By Peppermint (2010)



1. Modern Wayvs

2. Check On It

3. Air Pockets

4. DND

5. Umbrella

6. Call Me Up

7. Sexy Bitch

8. She Wolf

9. Ecstatic Experiences/Violet Soul Power

10. What’s Going On

All music written and performed by Jordan Randall

Except “Ecstatic Experiences/Violet Soul Power” which features a sample produced by Siew


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s