“ORS TREM IX” By Peppermint (2012)



1. Unforgiven (Peppermint Remix)

2. Settle Down (Peppermint Remix)

3. Figure It Out (Peppermint Remix)

4. Leave The Lights On (Peppermint Remix)

5. House Music (Peppermint Remix)

6. I Won’t Give Up (Peppermint Remix)

7. Trembling Hands (Peppermint Remix)

8. Lost In The Echo (Peppermint Remix)

9. Lose Myself (Peppermint Remix)

All music written and performed by Jordan Randall


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s